Contemporary Scottish Art at The Lemond Gallery

THE BEST OF SCOTTISH CONTEMPORARY ART
The LEMOND GALLERY was established in 2000 and it is now THE SPECIALIST in contemporary Scottish fine art in Scotland.
Our gallery represents the leading contemporary artists (from the classicists to the innovators).
We want to help you and we pride ourselves on our 'exceptional' KNOWLEDGE of the Scottish contemporary art market and only seek to give you the BEST ART ADVICE when you seek to build an art collection.
We offer ART EDUCATION and our focus is on developing an UNDERSTANDING OF THE ART rather than on selling.
We also undertake innovative DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMMES for young or developing Scottish artists.

 

In addition to the two of the LARGEST GROUP SHOWS in Scotland (600 paintings) in June and November of each year, the gallery has also assembled an incredible line up of FOCUS Two Person and Solo Shows by many of the top artists in Scotland for 2021.
 

1. CURRENT SHOW

MURIEL BARCLAY

SMALL SOLO SHOW

 

24 PAINTINGS

Saturday 15th May to Sunday 23rd May 2021.

 

PRESS THIS LINK TO SEE A FULL LIST OF THE MURIEL BARCLAY SHOW PAINTINGS

 

2. PREVIOUS SHOW
 

 

5

MODERN ARTISTS SHOW

HANNA KACINIEL, GARRY BRANDER, SIOBHAN MCLAUGHLIN, COLIN BROWN AND KATHRYN ARTHUR

Saturday 1st May to Sunday 9th May 2021. From 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

 

PRESS THIS LINK TO SEE A LIST OF THE MODERN SHOW PAINTINGS

 

 

2. NEXT SHOW

BIG SUMMER SHOW

GROUP SHOW

Saturday 5th June to Sunday 13th June 2021.

 

THE REMAINDER OF 2021
 

SIX ARTISTS SHOW

SIX ARTISTS

STEPHANIE REW, IAIN HOLMAN, DENISE FINDLAY

Saturday 17th July to Sunday 25th July 2021.

 

GARRY BRANDER 

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 21st August to Sunday 29th August 2021.

 

SIMON LAURIE RSW RGI AND CECILIA CARDIFF

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 4th September to Sunday 12th September 2021.

 

GEORGINA McMASTER 

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 18th September to Sunday 26th September 2021.

 

SCOTT NAISMITH 

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 2nd October to Sunday 10th October 2021.

 

GORDON WILSON

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 23rd October to Sunday 31st October 2021.

 

BIG CHRISTMAS SHOW

GROUP SHOW

Saturday 13th November to Sunday 21st November 2021.

 

Scottish art, Scottish paintings, Glasgow galleries, Bearsden Gallery, Scottish artists, Artists from the Glasgow School of Art, Artists from the Edinburgh College of Art, Artists from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Artists from Gray's School of Art, Scottish contemporary impressionists, figurative narrative artists, Modern Scottish Art, Scottish landscape paintings, Scottish seascape paintings, Still Life paintings, Art Education, Learn about Scottish Art, Contemporary Art, Conceptual Art. 


Call

E-mail

Directions