Contemporary Scottish Art at The Lemond Gallery

The Lemond Gallery, established in 2000, specialises in contemporary Scottish fine art and has grown to represent the leading Scottish contemporary artists.

 

In addition to the two popular Group Shows (over 550 paintings) in June and November of each year, the gallery has also assembled an incredible line up of Solo Shows by many of the top artists in Scotland for 2019.

 

NEXT SHOW OPENING

GARRY BRANDER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

 

LINK TO A LIST OF THE GARRY BRANDER SHOW PAINTINGS

NEXT SHOW

 

MICHAEL CLARK PAI RSW AND DAVID SMITH RSW

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 2nd March to Sunday 10th March 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

 

LINK TO A LIST OF MICHAEL CLARK PAI RSW PAINTINGS

 

LINK TO A LIST OF DAVID SMITH RSW PAINTINGS

2019

JACK MORROCCO DA FRSA

SOLO SHOW

CELEBRATING 10 YEARS OF JACK MORROCCO DA FRSA SHOWS

Saturday 16th March to Sunday 24th March 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

CECILIA CARDIFF

NEW SOLO SHOW

Saturday 20th April to Sunday 28th April 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

RYAN MUTTER AND ROSANNE BARR

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 4th May to Sunday 12th May 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

MODERN SHOW

MARIE LOUISE WRIGHTSON, GARRY BRANDER AND HANNA KACINIEL

Saturday 18th May to Sunday 26th May 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

SUMMER SHOW BEARSDEN

GROUP SHOW

Saturday 7th June and Sunday 8th June 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

SUMMER SHOW EDINBURGH

GROUP SHOW

Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

ALISON McWHIRTER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 6th July to Sunday 14th July 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

GARRY BRANDER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 24th August to Sunday 1st September 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

GEORGINA McMASTER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 14th September to Sunday 22nd September 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

PAM CARTER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 28th September to Sunday 6th October 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

ROBERT KELSEY DA MUNIV FRSA PAI

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 12th October to Sunday 20th October 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

GORDON WILSON

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

CHRISTMAS SHOW BEARSDEN

GROUP SHOW

Saturday 16th November and Sunday17th November 2019, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

Scottish art, Scottish paintings, Glasgow galleries, Bearsden Gallery, Scottish artists, Artists from the Glasgow School of Art, Artists from the Edinburgh College of Art, Artists from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Artists from Gray's School of Art, Scottish contemporary impressionists, figurative narrative artists, Modern Scottish Art, Scottish landscape paintings, Scottish seascape paintings, Still Life paintings, Art Education, Learn about Scottish Art, Contemporary Art, Conceptual Art. 


Call

E-mail

Directions