Contemporary Scottish Art at The Lemond Gallery

The Lemond Gallery, established in 2000, specialises in contemporary Scottish fine art and has grown to represent the leading Scottish contemporary artists.

 

In addition to the two popular Group Shows (over 550 paintings) in June and November, the gallery has also assembled an incredible line up of Solo Shows by many of the top artists in Scotland for 2017

 

IN STOCK PAINTINGS

CURRENT/NEXT SHOW

SUMMER SHOW

GROUP SHOW

Saturday 3rd June and Sunday 4th June 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

Over 500 paintings.

 

PRESS THESE LINKS
Page 1 of 5
Page 2 of 5

Page 3 of 5
Page 4 of 5

Page 5 of 5

The pages only include a limited number of paintings that will appear in the actual show. You must visit to see all of the paintings !

NEXT SERIES OF FEATURE SHOWS

NEW EDINBURGH SHOW

GROUP SHOW

Friday 9th June to Sunday 11th June 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

NEW FORMAT hosted in a house in Murrayfield.

DAVID SMITH RSW AND PETER FOYLE

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 24th June to Sunday 2nd July 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

SIX ARTISTS

SIX SCOTTISH ARTISTS SHOW

Including Jack Morrocco DA FRSA, Pam Carter, Helen Turner PAI, Scott Naismith, Angela Reilly and Ryan Mutter
Saturday 22nd July to Sunday 30th July 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

GARRY BRANDER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 19th August to Sunday 27th August 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

GEORGINA McMASTER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 2nd September to Sunday 10th September 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

MICHAEL CLARK PAI RSW AND ALISON McWHIRTER

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 1st October 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

ROBERT KELSEY DA MUniv PAI FRSA

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 7th October to Sunday 15th October 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

DRYSDALE SCOTT

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 21st October to Sunday 29th October 2017, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

Scottish art, Scottish paintings, Glasgow galleries, Scottish artists, Artists from the Glasgow School of Art, Artists from the Edinburgh College of Art, Artists from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Artists from Gray's School of Art, Scottish contemporary impressionists, figurative narrative artists, Modern Scottish Art, Scottish landscape paintings, Scottish seascape paintings, Still Life paintings, Art Education, Learn about Scottish Art, Contemporary Art, Conceptual Art. 


Call

E-mail

Directions