Contemporary Scottish Art at The Lemond Gallery

The LEMOND GALLERY was established in 2000 and it is now THE SPECIALIST in contemporary Scottish fine art in Scotland.
Our gallery represents the leading contemporary artists (from the classicists to the innovators).
We want to help you and we pride ourselves on our 'exceptional' KNOWLEDGE of the Scottish contemporary art market and only seek to give you the BEST ART ADVICE when you seek to build an art collection.
We offer ART EDUCATION and our focus is on developing an UNDERSTANDING OF THE ART rather than on selling.
We also undertake innovative DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMMES for young or developing Scottish artists.

 

In addition to the two of the LARGEST GROUP SHOWS in Scotland (600 paintings) in June and November of each year, the gallery has also assembled an incredible line up of FOCUS Two Person and Solo Shows by many of the top artists in Scotland for 2020.

 

NEXT SHOW

SIMON LAURIE RSW RGI AND HANNA KACINIEL

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 1st February to Sunday 9th February 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

 

1. LINK TO LISTING OF SIMON LAURIE RSW RGI SHOW PAINTINGS

 

2. LINK TO LISTING OF HANNA KACINIEL SHOW PAINTINGS

 

THE NEXT SHOW OPENING

GARRY BRANDER

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

2020

JACK MORROCCO DA FRSA

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 14th March to Sunday 22nd March 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

RYAN MUTTER AND ROSANNE BARR

TWO PERSON SHOW

Saturday 28th March to Sunday 5th April 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

CECILIA CARDIFF

SOLO SHOW

Saturday 18th April to Sunday 26th April 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

MODERN ART

THREE PERSON SHOW

MARIE LOUISE WRIGHSTON, HANNA KACINIEL AND GARRY BRANDER

Saturday 16th May to Sunday 24th May 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

SUMMER SHOW BEARSDEN

GROUP SHOW

Saturday 6th June and Sunday 7th June 2020, from 11.00am to 5.00pm daily.

Scottish art, Scottish paintings, Glasgow galleries, Bearsden Gallery, Scottish artists, Artists from the Glasgow School of Art, Artists from the Edinburgh College of Art, Artists from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Artists from Gray's School of Art, Scottish contemporary impressionists, figurative narrative artists, Modern Scottish Art, Scottish landscape paintings, Scottish seascape paintings, Still Life paintings, Art Education, Learn about Scottish Art, Contemporary Art, Conceptual Art. 


Call

E-mail

Directions